Click “Preview” at the top of your project edit overview

To allow us to view your project preview, enable sharing by clicking "Manage sharing" at the top of your preview page.

On the modal that appears, click the toggle button to enable sharing. Then, click the link icon to copy the shareable URL. This URL will include “token” in it, if it does not, the link is incorrect.

Note: Disabling the sharing will prevent anybody from seeing your campaign using the previously generated link. Each time you enable sharing it will generate a new token.